LOU FUSZ ATHLETIC STAFF

Dan Gargan

Dan Gargan, General Manager of Lou Fusz Athletic
dan.gargan@loufuszathletic.com

Don Popovic

Don Popovic, Executive Director of Lou Fusz Soccer
popovicloufusz@att.net

Todd Dillon, Executive Director of Lou Fusz Lacrosse
todd.dillon@loufuszathletic.com

LFA Marty Pike

Marty Pike, Camp/Academy Director
marty.pike@loufuszathletic.com

Franco Carotenuto

Franco Carotenuto, Goalkeeping and Tournament Director
franco.carotenuto@loufuszathletic.com

Chrissie Reiss, Club Administrator
chrissie.reiss@loufuszathletic.com
Office extension: 314-595-2987

LFA female silhouette

Bev Kekec, Camp/Academy Administrator
office@fusz.com
Office extension: 314-595-2913

LFA female silhouette

Kelly Whitelaw, Team Store/Uniform Manager
kelly.whitelaw@loufuszathletic.com

LFA Mike Ambersley

Mike Ambersley, Blue Star Academy Director
mike.ambersley@loufuszathletic.com

David Critchley

David Critchley, Technical Director
david.critchley@loufuszathletic.com