How to navigate our directory list

This list is structured by year & by gender; noted by a B for boys or G for girls after the year number : 2009B is a boys team for boys born in 2009, 2002G is a girls team born in 2002. You can also click on the table headers to choose how to sort the content; For example, if you know a coaches name but not the team year you can sort by coaches names alphabetically to find the team faster.

Year Master Team Coach Coaches Phone Number Coaches Email Team Website
1999B Dragicevic 99 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
1999B Lieser 99 Paul Lieser 636-448-2550 steelerpdl@att.net
1999B Popovic 99 Don Popovic 314-443-4664 popovicloufusz@att.net
1999B Wayland 99 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
1999G Broske 99 Lon Broske 314-724-3025 eastern590@gmail.com
1999G Cawvey 99 Jason Cawvey 618-401-4944 jwcawvey@gmail.com
1999G Wayland/Whitehead 99 Jerry Whitehead 314-402-3108 jerry_whitehead@hotmail.com
2000B Martines Blue 00 Stephen Martines 636-368-7996 lfscmartines@yahoo.com
2000B Geerling 00 Dave Geerling 314-581-6789 djgtriad@att.net
2000B Martines White 00 Stephen Martines 636-368-7996 lfscmartines@yahoo.com
2000B O'Keefe 00 Dane O'Keefe 314-799-8175 Dvohx5@gmail.com
2000B Pike 00 Marty Pike 314-393-1164 martypike@loufuszsoccer.com
2000B Stull 00 Dan Stull 314-910-1739 stull_daniel@hotmail.com
2000B Van Buskirk 00 Jim Van Buskirk 314-596-7786 jvanbus2002@yahoo.com
2000G Centerino 00 Jeff Centerino 314-422-2057 jeffcento@aol.com
2000G Elam 00 Mike Elam 314-973-7430 melam@lindenwood.edu
2000G Kuehn/Stewart 00 Rick Kuehn 314-780-7738 rkuehn1511@gmail.com
2000G Senter Blue 00 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2000G Senter Red 00 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2001B Carotenuto 01 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2001B Carron 01 Ryan Carron 314-814-1567 ryancarron@msn.com
2001B Corsi 01 Chad Corsi 314-707-1653 ccorsi2009@gmail.com
2001B Marojevic 01 Niko Marojevic 636-730-0312 miksamarojevic@gmail.com
2001B Pelizzaro 01 Tony Pelizzaro 314-482-2337 tpelizzaro@hotmail.com
2001B Sanfilippo 01 Jeremy Sanfilippo 314-550-4508 Pele1172@yahoo.com
2001G Phillips Blue 01 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2001G United Blue 01 Joe Becher 314-814-3027 becher_joe@yahoo.com
2001G Phillips Red 01 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2001G Ramirez Chatsiou 01 Amber Ott 314-265-6439 amberott12@gmail.com
2002B Carotenuto Blue 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B Carotenuto Red 02 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2002B Carotenuto White 02 Daryl Ives 636-544-1555 daryl.ives@yahoo.com
2002B Becher Red 02 Buzz Demling 314-581-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2002B Demling White 02 Buzz Demling 314-581-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2002B Carotenuto Black 02 Franco Carotenuto 480-889-4628 loufuszfranco@gmail.com
2002B White 02 Tom Brinker 636-527-6861 tmbrinker@charter.net
2002B Stdko 02 Joe Stdko 314-920-3115 jstdko@yahoo.com
2002B Winkelmann 02 Daniel Byrne 314-409-6105 dbyrne888@gmail.com
2002G Klinge/Phillips 02 Greg Klinge 314-707-3804 LouFuszRowdies@gmail.com
2002G O'Rourke 02 Sean O'Rourke 314-541-9426 sean.orourke@wwt.com
2002G SanFilippo 02 Jeremy SanFilippo 314-550-4508 Pele1172@yahoo.com
2002G Lanemann 02 Chris Lanemann 636-667-1896 clanemann@att.net
2002G Wayland 02 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2002G United Blue 02 Mike Preusser 314-471-5252 prussian3@charter.net
2003B Limpert 03 Jason Limpert 314-609-6253 jasonlimpert13@gmail.com
2003B MacIntosh 03 Brett MacIntosh 314-406-7548 mac5united@sbcglobal.net
2003B Phillips 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003B Sanfilippo Blue 03 Jeremy Sanfilippo 314-550-4508 Pele1172@yahoo.com
2003B Sanfilippo White 03 Jeremy Sanfilippo 314-550-4508 Pele1172@yahoo.com
2003B Sorice 03 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2003B Windmueller White 03 Kyle Windmueller 636-391-3703 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003B Windmueller Blue 03 Kyle Windmueller 636-391-3703 kyle.windmueller@yahoo.com
2003G Kozeny 03 Steve Kozeny 314-581-3139 kozlfsc@gmail.com
2003G Phillips/Klinge 03 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2003G Sanfilippo Red 03 Jeremy SanFilippo 314-550-4508 Pele1172@yahoo.com
2003G Senter 03 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2003G Sanfilippo White 03 Jeremy Sanfilippo 314-550-4508 pele1172@yahoo.com
2003G Senter Red 03 Amy Senter 314-920-2764 als871@aol.com
2003G Wayland 03 Jeff Wayland 636-443-5459 jwayland08@hotmail.com
2004B Lanemann 04 Scott Lanemann 314-954-9955 scottlanemann@yahoo.com
2004B McDevitt 04 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2004B Klott 04 Dan Klott 636-734-0536 woodvalleyent@att.net
2004B Moran 04 Paul Moran 314-960-1517 paulmoran61@gmail.com
2004B Phillips 04 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2004B Tieber 04 Doug Tieber 636-219-9347 dtieber@sbcglobal.net
2004B Weber 04 Scott Weber 636-866-4574 sweber04@att.net
2004B Wipke 04 Jim Wipke 314-221-9523 six6jays@gmail.com
2004G Tennill/Fundoukos 04 Chris Tennill 314-803-8268 tennillc@gmail.com
2004G Salvador 04 Saphir Salvador 347-737-0632 saphirsalvador@gmail.com
2004G Nabours Blue 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G Nabours Red 04 Mark Nabours 314-322-5788 mark.nabours@gmail.com
2004G Smith/Shoults 04 Tim "TJ" Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2004G Smith 04 Tim "TJ" Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2004G Tottleben 04 Jeff Tottleben 314-852-1910 jtottleben@rswgroup.net
2005B Brown 05 Greg Brown 314-402-3300 greg2172@sbcglobal.net
2005B Carron 05 Ryan Carron 314-814-1567 ryancarron@msn.com
2005B Dragicevic Blue 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B Dragicevic White 05 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2005B Goestenkors 05 Brian Goestenkors 636-751-7494 briangoestenkors@gmail.com
2005B Habedank 05 Jason Habedank 314-651-8287 Jdhabe1@yahoo.com
2005B Ives Blue 05 Daryl Ives 636-544-1555 daryl.ives@yahoo.com
2005B Ives Red 05 Daryl Ives 636-544-1555 daryl.ives@yahoo.com
2005B Phil Weber 05 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com
2005B Sorice 05 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2005B Wipke 05 Jim Wipke 314-221-9523 six6jays@gmail.com
2005G Dodd 05 Bob Dodd 314-960-6579 BD19@prodigy.net
2005G Fontana 05 Alice Fontana 630-442-9388 afon01@gmail.com
2005G Geerling 05 Dave Geerling 314-581-6789 djgtriad@att.net
2005G Otec 05 Chad Otec 314-952-9594 cotec13@gmail.com
2005G Martin 05 Jeff Martin 314-568-5390 lfscteamadrenaline@charter.net
2005G Tottleben 05 Jeff Tottleben 314-852-1910 jtottleben@rswgroup.net
2005G Vasiloff 05 John Vasiloff 618-365-3854 jvasiloff@live.com
2005G Whitacre 05 Joe Whitacre 314-602-4450 Whitacre2@yahoo.com
2006B Demling 06 Patrick Demling 636-734-7614 socrpat7@gmail.com
2006B Dragicevic Blue 06 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2006B Dragicevic White 06 Emil Dragicevic 636-675-2233 emildragicevic@att.net
2006B Habedank 06 Jason Habedank 314-651-8287 Jdhabe1@yahoo.com
2006B Ingram 06 Kyle Ingram 636-346-2547 kyleingram3@yahoo.com
2006B Mertz/Sorice Blue 06 Scott Sorice 636-734-2998 scottsorice@yahoo.com
2006B Phil Weber 06 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com
2006G Dyn 06 Melissa (Missy) Dyn 636-387-2734 melissadyn@sbcglobal.net
2006G Lawrence 06 Lindsey Lawrence 314-335-9405 llawrence13@hotmail.com
2006G Martines Blue 06 Stephen Martines 636-368-7996 martines_stephen@yahoo.com
2006G Martines White 06 Stephen Martines 636-368-7996 martines_stephen@yahoo.com
2006G Phillips 06 Todd Phillips 314-795-8310 tphillips@fusz.com
2007B Kolthoff 07 Jarrett Kolthoff 314-488-3742 jkolthoff@speartip.com
2007B Lanfersieck/Stull 07 Dan Stull 314-910-1739 stull_daniel@hotmail.com
2007B Martin 07 Jeff Martin 314-568-5390 lfscteamadrenaline@charter.net
2007B Null/Horan Blue 07 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2007B Null/Horan White 07 Chris Horan 636-346-6155 chris.usa.horan@gmail.com
2007B Sobo Red 07 Elvir Sobo 314-443-7725 cober99@sbclobal.net
2007B Sobo Blue 07 Elvir Sobo 314-443-7725 cober99@sbcglobal.net
2007B Westbrook 07 Craig Westbrook 314-435-7597 cwest1884@yahoo.com
2007G Pike 07 Doug Stahlschmidt 314-952-3684 dougstahlschmidt@gmail.com
2007G Stdko 07 Joe Stdko 314-920-3115 jstdko@yahoo.com
2007G Walsh/Noonan Blue 07 Shawn Walsh 314-581-3913 jwalsh2130@sbcglobal.net
2007G Walsh/Noonan White 07 Shawn Walsh 314-581-3913 jwalsh2130@sbcglobal.net
2007G White 07 Doug White 636-288-1711 doug513k@yahoo.com
2007G Zakaria/McDonald 07 M. Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2007G Morrison Red 07 Brinnon Morrison 314-409-8246 brinnonmorrison@gmail.com
2007G Morrison Blue 07 Brinnon Morrison 314-409-8246 brinnonmorrison@gmail.com
2008B Avenevoli 08 Craig Avenevoli 314-503-6436 avenevol@swbell.net
2008B Marojevic 08 Niko Marojevic 636-730-0312 niksamarojevic@gmail.com
2008B Sommer White 08 Jake Sommer 314-650-2691 jakesommer@hotmail.com
2008B Klinge/Carter 08 Greg Klinge 314-707-3804 LouFuszRowdies@gmail.com
2008B Nolan 08 Tim Nolan 314-662-4411 timnolan10@gmail.com
2008B Sommer Red 08 Jake Sommer 314-650-2691 jakesommer@hotmail.com
2008B Blue Star Academy Red 08 Mike Ambersley 636-236-7446 mike.ambersley@loufuszathletic.com
2008B Blue Star Academy White 08 Mike Ambersley 636-236-7446 mike.ambersley@loufuszathletic.com
2008B Blue Star Academy Ambersley 08 Mike Ambersley 636-236-7446 mike.ambersley@loufuszathletic.com
2008G McDevitt 08 Mike McDevitt 573-280-5959 mcdevittme@sbcglobal.net
2008G Zakaria/Meyer 08 M. Chen Zakaria 314-409-3763 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Zakaria/Marojevic 08 M. Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Zakaria/Salvador 08 M. Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Zakaria/Potter 08 M. Chen Zakaria 314-409-3764 chen.zakaria@gmail.com
2008G Blue Star Academy 08 Mike Ambersley 636-236-7446 mike.ambersley@loufuszathletic.com
2009B Smith Red 09 Tim "TJ" Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2009B Marojevic 09 Niko Marojevic 636-730-0312 niksamarojevic@gmail.com
2009B Smith Blue 09 Tim "TJ" Smith 314-578-9998 SMITHTJCARRIE@aol.com
2009B Demling 09 Buzz Demling 314-581-1880 socrbuzz@outlook.com
2009G Crall White 09 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaroncrall@gmail.com
2009G Crall Red 09 Aaron Crall 314-913-6800 aaroncrall@gmail.com
2009G Crall Blue 09 Aaron Crall 314-541-2485 aaroncrall@gmail.com
2010G Zakaria/Finnegan 10 Jason Finnegan 636-541-2485 jfkf4girls@gmail.com
2010G P Weber Red 10 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com
2010G P Weber Blue 10 Phil Weber 314-324-0611 phsweber@hotmail.com